Log in

Board of Directors

Meet the Organizational Leadership for 2022.
Your feedback is important to us. Please let us know how we can assist you. Please send an email to dalworthdoa@gmail.com with general questions. If you prefer, for specific questions please send your email to anyone on the list below.

 Position Name Email
  President  Eli Murray  emurray@dmlp.net
  First Vice President  Connie Wilcoxson  cewilco2020@gmail.com
  Second Vice President  Liz Karlen  lkarlen@pegasusresources.com
  Third Vice President  Tanya Ward  tanya.ward@denbury.com
  Recording Secretary  Lindsay Grose  lindsaygrose@outlook.com
  Corresponding Secretary  Eli Murray  emurray@dmlp.net
  Treasurer  Lauryn Barnes  lauryn.a.barnes@gmail.com
  Director - Compliance  Megan McKee  mmckee@rangeresources.com
  Director - House  Christy Ewert  cewert@resourceroyaltyllc.com
  Director - Hospitality (1)  Somchay Fairbanks  somchayf@pegasusresources.com
  Director - Hospitality (2)  Isabel Zhang  izhang@bry.com
  Director - Historian  Brenda Pirozzolo  brenda.pirozzolo@cgi.com
  Director - Scholarship  Lewis Box  lewis.box@gmail.com
  Board Advisor  Kimberly Bowman  kbowman@finleyresources.com
  NADOA Liaison  Megan McKee  mmckee@rangeresources.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software